Cremation
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

cremation in KievCremation is the death burning bodies in the crematorium, after the dust of the people brought in a special box to his relatives for burial. We provide a comprehensive service for the preparation and support of the body of the deceased in Kiev crematorium (collecting documents, transport of the body to the crematorium, the results of the ballot box). The procedure of cremation takes 1 day, after that you will receive the urn.

How much is cremation in Kiev – from UAH 5000

Cremation of the body of the deceased takes place in one day, but must call the crematory in advance to book the time of the burning. We will help You in these hard days to make things right, to arrange cremation services in Kiev crematorium. Farewell and funeral of the traditional event, the deceased person is transferred to the crematorium in coffin.

Cremation services around the CLOCK. Call now!

Then the body was placed in a special oven with a temperature of 900-1100°C for complete combustion. The body under the influence of temperature turns to dust, the average burning time 2-4 hours. The temperature of burning and time of treatment depends on the physique of the deceased. After that, human remains removed from the oven and placed in a temporary container. The result is a dust with a volume of 2-4 liters. It can be scattered in a memorable place, traditionally, to bury, to put in the ballot box for storage.

For cremation you need to prepare the following documents:

  1. The detachable part of the certificate that shows the cause of death; the death certificate of the person.
  2. The original documents certifying the identity of a relative of the deceased, to receive the urn containing the ashes a few days after the cremation.

Kiev crematorium

Kiev crematorium

Address and time schedule of the crematorium

Address: Baikova street 16 (near the Baikove cemetery in Kiev)

Schedule: from 9:00 to 17:00 (mon-Thu); 9:00 to 16:00 (Friday).

Break from 13:00 to 14:00.

 

The cost of cremation

 Find the cost of cremation in Kiev You can call us at any time of the day. The minimum price for the cremation – 5000 UAH. The cost of the service may differ depending on the circumstances and your requirements. The Agency of MOURNING can provide You with any information about the cremation service and its cost, details of the procedure.

Implementation of the cremation on the day of death is prohibited by Law. Ukrainian law allows for cremation on the second day after death. If the person did not die a natural death or was killed, the cremation may, with the permission of the Prosecutor's office of Kiev. For the dead a natural death from disease, no permission necessary.

The human burial of the dead spread many diseases and occupy large areas of land in the country that has a bad effect on the ecology of the entire planet.

The columbarium in Kiev – photo

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

Кремация
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

кремация в КиевеКремация – это посмертное сожжение тела в крематории, после прах человека отдают в специальной урне его родственникам для захоронения. Мы оказываем комплексную услугу по подготовке и сопровождению тела умершего в Киевский крематорий (сбор документов, транспортировка тела в крематорий, выдача урны). Процедура кремации занимает 1 день, после этого вы получите урну с прахом.

Сколько стоит кремация в Киеве – от 5000 грн.

Кремация тела усопшего происходит в течении одного дня, но необходимо позвонить в крематорий заранее, забронировать время сожжения. Мы поможем Вам в эти нелёгкие дни сделать все правильно, заказать услуги кремации в Киевском крематории. Прощание и похоронные мероприятия традиционны, умерший человек передается в крематорий в гробу.

Услуги кремации КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО. Звоните прямо сейчас!

Дальше тело помешают в специальную печь с температурой 900-1100°C для полного сгорания. Тело под воздействием температуры превращается в прах, в среднем время сожжения 2-4 часа. Температура сожжения и время процедуры зависит от комплекции умершего. После этого останки человека достают из печи и помещают во временный контейнер. В результате получается прах объёмом 2-4 литра. Его можно развеять в памятном месте, традиционно предать земле, поместить в урну для хранения.

Для кремации человека нужно подготовить следующие документы:

  1. Отрывная часть справки, где указана причина смерти; свидетельство о смерти человека.
  2. Оригинал документов удостоверяющих личность родственника умершего, для получения урны с прахом через несколько дней после кремации.

Киевский крематорий

Киевский крематорий

Адрес и график работы крематория

Адрес: улица Байкова 16 (район Байкового кладбища в Киеве)

График работы: с 9:00 до 17:00 (пн-чт); с 9:00 до 16:00 (пятница).

Перерыв с 13:00 до 14:00.

 

Доступная стоимость кремации

 Узнать стоимость кремации в Киеве Вы можете, позвонив нам в любое время суток. Минимальная цена на кремацию – 5000 грн. Стоимость услуги может отличаться в зависимости от сложившихся обстоятельств и ваших требований. Сотрудники агентства ТРАУР бесплатно предоставят Вам любую информацию об услуге кремации, ее стоимости, деталях проведения процедуры.

Осуществление кремации в день смерти запрещается Законом. Законодательство Украины разрешает проведение кремации на второй день после кончины. Если человек умер не своей смертью или был убит, кремирование возможно с разрешения Прокуратуры Киева. Для умерших собственной смертью от болезни разрешения не потребуются.

Человеческие захоронения умерших распространяют много заболеваний и занимают большие территории земель страны, что плохо сказывается на экологии всей планеты.

Колумбарий в Киеве – фото

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
https://traur.com.ua/krematsiya.html#sigProId5dbbc9ceeb

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.