Mortuary services
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

uslugi morgMortuary services include: storage bodies in the morgue, embalming, washing, dressing, cosmetic service. Human psychology is arranged in such a way that when faced with the death of a loved one emotion prevails over reason. Tears and heartache for the person who died automaniac mind and conduct in the confusion further actions of relatives and friends. All men are mortal, but despite this knowledge no one can prepare for death in advance. Funeral problems fall on the shoulders of a miserable and confused relatives. 

Mortuary services around the CLOCK. Call us! (044) 568 06 27

Transportation of the body to the morgue.

Transportation of the body to the morgue is the first action which we can help You. Turning to us for help, our staff will promptly leave at the specified address to transport the body to the morgue. Staff with the responsibility will prepare the body, will carry the deceased to a special car and taken to the morgue. Funeral services mortuary will provide a price list with fixed prices for any category of the population. 

Storage bodies in the morgue

Germs and bacteria living in the human body, after his death, begin to feed on the walls of the stomach and intestines, thus eroding them. After some time, as a result of this process, the human body starts to smell unpleasant smell. It is therefore necessary to place the body of the deceased to the morgue for storage. Mortuary services Kiev transporterowych body in a cooling chamber exposed to freezing temperatures, to preserve the body until burial. 

 

Funeral Mourning provides mortuary services and the complex of accompanying services:

  1. Loading and transportation of any complexity.
  2. Transport of the body to morgue, morgue to the house or to the place of burial in the memorial hall to bid farewell to relatives and loved ones.
  3. The embalming of the body.
  4. Renovation and reconstruction of defects of the face and body after a suicide strain.
  5. Keeping body in a special fridge for the required time.
  6. Formalin deodorization to eliminate the smell of rotting bodies.
  7. Experts puts the body in a sanitary and hygienic treatment.
  8. The mortuary staff will wash and change clothes of the deceased to conduct the funeral. Quality cosmetics will make post-mortem makeup and you need to cut, shave or comb your hair. Put the deceased in a coffin and prepared for the farewell ceremony and the funeral.

 

Delivery of body to morgue


Transportation of the body to the morgue in Kiev was happening in a short time and is equipped with a shelf and fixed the car. Body transportyou from any point of the city and the suburbs. Funeral wreaths and funeral merchandise can be purchased at our funeral home. Wide assortment and reasonable prices enable selection of wreaths, baskets, shawls. Also a large selection of caskets, you can order a coffin of any size, made of different wood.
Support, transporting the body to the morgue and all funeral events will help to organize our ritual agents. Long-term experience of our employees allows you to avoid unexpected troubles at the funeral. They will power any of Your wishes or the dying wishes of the deceased. Relatives is much easier to transfer the bitterness of loss, when funeral arrangements does our funeral home.

Услуги морга
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

uslugi morgУслуги морга включают в себя: хранение тела в морге, бальзамирование, омывание, одевание, косметические услуги. Человеческая психология устроена таких образом, что столкнувшись со смертью близкого человека эмоциональность берет верх над разумом. Слезы и душевная боль за умершим человеком отуманивают разум и проводят в растерянность дальнейшие действия родственников и близких людей. Все люди смертны, но вопреки этим знаниям никто не готовиться к смерти заранее. Похоронные хлопоты ложатся на плечи горемычных и растерянных родственников. 

Услуги морга КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО. Звоните! (044) 568 06 27

Перевозка тела в морг

Доставка тела в морг – это первое действие, которым мы можем Вам помочь. Обратившись к нам за помощью, наши сотрудники незамедлительно выедут по указанному адресу для транспортировки тела в морг. Сотрудники со всей ответственностью подготовят тело, погрузят усопшего в специализированную машину и доставят в морг. Ритуальные услуги морг предоставят прайс с фиксированными ценами для любой категории населения. 

Хранение тела в морге

Микробы и бактерии, живущие в организме человека, после его смерти начинают питаться стенками желудка и кишечника, таким образом, разъедая их. Через некоторое время, вследствие данного процесса, человеческое тело начинает благоухать неприятным запахом. Исходя из этого, необходимо помещать тело усопшего в морг для хранения. Услуги морга Киев транспортируют тело в холодильную камеру под воздействие минусовой температуры, что позволит сохранить тело до захоронения. 

 

Похоронное бюро Траур предоставляет услуги морга и комплекс сопроводительных услуг:

  1. Погрузка и перевозка тела любой сложности.
  2. Транспортировку тела в морг, из морга к дому или к месту захоронения, в траурный зал для прощания с родственниками и близкими людьми.
  3. Бальзамирование тела.
  4. Реконструкция и восстановление дефектов лица и тела после предсмертной деформации.
  5. Хранение тела в специализированном холодильнике на протяжении требуемого времени.
  6. Формалиновая дезодорация позволяющую устранить запах гниения тела.
  7. Специалисты предадут тело санитарной и гигиенической обработке.
  8. Работники морга помоют и переоденут усопшего в одежду для проведения похорон. Качественной косметикой сделают посмертный макияж и по надобности постригут, побреют или же уложат волосы. Уложат усопшего в гроб и приготовят к прощальной церемонии и похоронам.

 

Доставка тела в морг


Перевозка тела в морг в Киеве происходит в краткие сроки и на оснащенном и закрепленной полкой автомобиле. Тело транспортируют с любой точки города и пригорода. Похоронные венки и траурную атрибутику можно приобрести в нашем похоронном бюро. Широкий ассортимент и доступные цены дают возможность выбора венков, корзин, платков. Также большой выбор гробов, можно заказать гроб любого размера, выполненный из разного дерева.
Сопровождение, перевозка тела в морг и все похоронные мероприятия помогут организовать наши ритуальные агенты. Многолетний опыт наших сотрудников позволяет избежать непредвиденных неприятностей на похоронах. Они приведут в действие любые Ваши пожелания или же предсмертные пожелания усопшего. Родственникам намного легче перенести горесть утраты, когда организацией похорон занимается наше похоронное бюро.