Support 103
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

funeral dinner

The funeral of a loved one – an event that inevitably which is always hard to accept. Out of the abundance of experiences even the most healthy people often have problems with health. What can we say about the representatives of older generation, who without any nervous shock often suffer from pressure, pains in the head and heart seizures. Ritual service "Mourning" will help to ensure the ceremony professional medical advice. During the funeral ceremony, the relatives often feel ill and required medical care, to which it is not always possible. Order, waiting a funeral of one dear person, not to lose the second, you should care about the presence at the funeral of the medical team.

To place an order right now

The staff at the funeral is the most effective way to prevent possible trouble.

Caring health workers will be able not only qualified to provide first aid, but also deliver the victim to the nearest hospital, if necessary.

Of course, the ambulance is not always required, but there are several factors that increase the risk of an accident during a funeral ceremony, and therefore require a mandatory presence on it of physicians.

  • First, a large crowd of people, the more people present at the funeral, the greater the likelihood that one of them will be bad.
  • Second, the advanced age of the audience or the presence of chronic diseases, because in a stressful situation, which, of course, include the funeral, the risk of exacerbation of various diseases is particularly high.

Thirdly, adverse weather conditions (heat, ice, rain) that can cause deterioration of health from weather-sensitive people.

The death of a loved one, even when its approach to know in advance is always unexpected. It's hard to make yourself believe that the man you had known for years, just up and died. We understand that in such a situation, friends and family, it is hard to cope with grief and with all the necessary bureaucratic and legal procedures and is able to take all this trouble on themselves.

Сопровождение 103
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

поминальный обед

Похороны близкого человека – событие, с неизбежностью которого всегда сложно смириться. От избытка переживания даже у самых здоровых людей нередко возникают проблемы с самочувствием. Что уж говорить о представителях старшего поколения, которые и без особых нервных потрясений частенько страдают от перепадов давления, болей в области головы и сердца, судорог. Ритуальная служба "Траур" поможет обеспечить церемонию квалифицированной медицинской помощью. Во время траурной церемонии родственникам нередко становится дурно и требуется медицинская помощь, получить которую не всегда удается. Для того чтобы, провожая в последний путь одного дорогого человека, не лишиться еще и второго, стоит позаботиться о присутствии на похоронах медицинской бригады.

Оформить заказ прямо сейчас

Медперсонал во время похорон – это наиболее действенный способ предотвратить возможную беду.

Заботливые медработники смогут не только квалифицированно оказать первую помощь, но и доставить пострадавшего в ближайшую больницу, если в этом возникнет необходимость.

Конечно, скорая помощь требуется далеко не всегда, но существует несколько факторов, повышающих риск несчастного случая во время траурной церемонии, а потому требующих обязательного присутствия на ней медиков.

  • Во-первых, большое скопление людей, ведь чем больше человек присутствует на похоронах, тем больше вероятность того, что одному из них станет плохо.
  • Во-вторых, почтенный возраст собравшихся или наличие у них хронических заболеваний, поскольку в стрессовой ситуации, к которой, несомненно, можно отнести похороны, риск обострения всевозможных болезней особенно велик.

В-третьих, неблагоприятные погодные условия (жара, гололед, ливень), способные вызывать ухудшение самочувствия у метеозависимых людей.

Смерть, близкого человека, даже когда о ее приближении знают заранее всегда оказывается неожиданной. Трудно заставить себя поверить, что человек, которого вы знали много лет, просто взял и умер. Мы понимаем, что в такой ситуации, друзьям и родственникам, тяжело справиться с горем и со всеми необходимыми бюрократическими и правовыми процедурами и поэтому готовы взять все эти хлопоты на себя.