Funeral hall
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

funeral room for goodbyes

The ritual hall is the venue of the memorial service and the funeral and farewell with relatives buried person. In our time are increasingly parting with the deceased consists of two parts – a non-religious funeral and memorial service. Relatives of the deceased rented a special hall for conducting these ceremonies. Turning to the ritual Agency of Mourning, we can hire the hall and the organization of the funeral ceremony. Our experts attach special importance to the design of the hall, as it requires to create a special funeral atmosphere. During the budget funeral ceremony room function halls must have special elements, without parting at the mortuary cannot be committed.

Must be:

Farewell in the ceremonial hall of the

The funeral service is a special rite molitovke set by the Church for the edification and wire people of the world. All calendar days except festivals of Christmas and Easter you can read the burial of the dead. In the days of the festivals of the dead in a sanctuary not made, and does not do funerals.

Services rent of funeral halls all day. Call us! (044) 568 06 27

There are several types of funeral service:

  1. The funeral service in a ceremonial hall.
  2. The funeral service in Church before the burial.
  3. The funeral service housing, apartment, where will be held the burial.

 

The decoration of the ceremonial hall for farewell

Grieving tend to bring wreaths and bouquets of natural and artificial flowers. If the client wishes employees can Supplement with natural or artificial flowers and a ceremonial hall. In the decoration of the hall needs to stick to the traditional rules of funeral floristry, usually add white and dark red flowers, branches of coniferous trees and ferns. Funeral agents will provide all the necessary paraphernalia: icons, candles, cross, the lamps. If you need the room to put extra fencing and screens. Agents funeral services Mourning will take care of the dim light to emphasize all the bitterness and grief of the moment. Contact funeral Agency "Mourning" You can book a function hall in the district. Our company will provide training and conduct decent burials with regard to religion of the deceased, all customs and traditions, as well as personal preferences of the customer.

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Ритуальный зал
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

ритуальный зал для прощания

Ритуальный зал – это место проведения панихиды и отпевания, а так же прощание родни с погребённым человеком. В наше время все чаще прощание с покойным складывается с двух половинок – отпевание и нерелигиозная панихида. Родственники почившего арендуют специальный зал для проведения данных церемоний. Позвонив в ритуальное агентство Траур, мы по можем с арендой зала и организацией похоронной церемонии. Наши эксперты придают особое значение оформлению зала, так как оно требует создать специальную погребальную атмосферу. При проведении бюджетной погребальной церемонии помещение церемониального зала должно иметь специальные элементы, без каких прощание в ритуальном зале не может совершаться.

Непременно должны быть:

Прощание в ритуальном зале

Отпевание – особенное чинопоследование молитовное, установленное храмом для наставления и проводов людей в иной мир. Во все календарные дни кроме празднеств Рождества Христового и Пасхи можно отпевать умерших. В дни празднеств покойников в святилище не вносят и не делают отпеваний.

Услуги аренды ритуального зала КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО. Звоните! (044) 568 06 27

Существует несколько видов отпевания:

  1. Отпевание в церемониальном зале.
  2. Отпевание в храме до захоронения.
  3. Отпевание в жилье, квартире, откуда будет проводиться погребение.

 

Украшение церемониального зала для прощания

Горюющие, как правило, приносят венки и букеты из живых и искусственных цветов. При желании клиента работники могут дополнить искусственными и живыми цветами церемониальный зал. При украшении зала нужно придерживаться традиционных правил погребальной флористики, как правило, добавляют белые и темно-красные цветы, ответвления хвойных деревьев и папоротника. Похоронные агенты предоставят всю необходимую атрибутику: иконы, свечи, крест, лампадки. При надобности в зале можно поставить дополнительное ограждение и ширмы. Агенты ритуальной службы Траур позаботятся о приглушении света, чтобы подчеркнуть всю горечь и траур момента. Связавшись с ритуальным агентством «Траур» Вы сможете заказать церемониальный зал, в указанном районе города. Наша компания обеспечит подготовку и проведение достойных погребений с учётом вероисповедания усопшего, всех обычаев и традиций, а так же личного предпочтения заказчика.

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99