Ritual covers
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

The death of a person is always a great sorrow to his loved ones, whose main task – to hold the deceased in the other world, do it with all the honors. Special attention should be paid to the choice of funeral covers. According to Orthodox canons, it is placed in the coffin, and symbolizes that the deceased person is under the protection of Christ.;

What are our traditions?

If you follow tradition, during the funeral service the body of the deceased must be covered from the waist up, and after the ceremony. the priest takes the body of the deceased completely, A short period of time between these two actions – the minutes when the family can say goodbye to the deceased. Important point. If the funeral is not conducted – the person of the deceased covered with a blanket before closing the coffin,

 

Funeral covers – photo. Price: UAH 80-3500 

Varieties covered for the funeral

Before you buy funeral veil, you should learn what they can be. So, among the varieties of products:

  • veils with religious symbols;
  • stamped with printed image;
  • embroidered – in this case, the image is applied by means of threads;
  • atheistic – that is, those that do not contain religious symbols.

In our salon you will find any type of funeral veils. To see it in the catalog with the original photos and accurate descriptions, and further on to the bedspread in the coffin.

 

About the color and materials

As for the color, the ritual covers should be white. This feature symbolizes that the deceased no longer belongs to the earthly life, he is cleansed from all sin and will stand before the Lord. Material for the quilt is almost any beautiful fabric, which can be supplemented with decorations (only in the Orthodox religion).

 

 We guarantee the most affordable prices

Of the Bureau of ritual Mourning offers to buy bedspreads inexpensive, at affordable prices (from 80 UAH). All products are of high quality, neat appearance, compliance with all established standards. A nice bonus for buyers – shipping to all over the Kiev and the advice of competent managers who will answer all your questions, help you make the right choice.

 

Ritual blankets with delivery on Kiev

 

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

  (044)568-06-27 ◦  (073)989-92-32 ◦  (096)989-92-32 ◦  (095)496-37-99

Ритуальные покрывала
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Смерть человека – это всегда большое горе для его близких, задача которых – достойно проводить усопшего в мир иной, сделать это со всеми почестями. Отдельное внимание стоит уделить выбору ритуального покрывала. Согласно православным канонам, оно кладется в гроб и символизирует то, что умерший человек находится под защитой Христоса.;

Что предполагают наши традиции традиции?

Если следовать традиции, во время отпевания тело покойного должно быть накрыто до пояса, а после церемонии священник накрывает тело усопшего полностью. Небольшой промежуток времени между двумя этими действиями – минуты, когда родные могут проститься с покойным. Важный момент. Если отпевание не проводится – лицо усопшего накрывают покрывалом прежде, чем закрыть крышку гроба.

 

Ритуальные покрывала – фото

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
http://traur.com.ua/ritualnye-pokryvala.html#sigProId329b274b53

Разновидности ритуальных покрывал

Прежде чем купить ритуальное покрывало, стоит ознакомиться с тем, каким оно может быть. Так, среди разновидностей изделия:

  • покрывала с религиозной символикой;
  • штампованный вариант – с нанесенным изображением;
  • вышитые – в этом случае изображение наносится с помощью ниток;
  • атеистические – то есть, те, которые не содержат религиозной символики.

В нашем салоне вы найдете любой из видов ритуальных покрывал. Посмотреть их можно в каталоге с оригинальными фото и достоверными описаниями, и далее – купить выбранное покрывало в гроб.

 

О цвете и материалах

Что касается цвета, то ритуальные покрывала должны быть белыми. Эта особенность символизирует то, что умерший больше не принадлежит к земной жизни, он очищен от всех грехов и готов предстать перед Господом. Материал для покрывала – это практически любая красивая ткань, которая может быть дополнена украшениями (только в православной религии).

 

 Гарантируем самые доступные цены

Ритуальное бюро Траур предлагает купить покрывала недорого, по доступным ценам. Все изделия отличает высокое качество, аккуратный внешний вид, соответствие всем установленным нормам. Приятный бонус для покупателей – доставка по всему Киеву и консультации компетентных менеджеров, которые с удовольствием ответят на все интересующие вопросы, помогут сделать правильный выбор.

 

Ритуальные покрывала с доставкой по Киеву

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99