The funeral agent
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

call funeral agent

When a person dies, relatives are in a difficult situation, assistance in organizing and conducting the funeral ritual will always provide the agent, from "Mourning". Loved ones are never prepared for death even when the deceased was very ill and had been counting down the days and minutes. But still harder for relatives the death of a loved one occurred spontaneously. The ritual agent in Kiev professionally suitable for the resolution of the problems associated with the funeral ceremony. Our employees know the features of the mortuaries, cemeteries, crematoria, halls, and refectories of the organizations that issue all the necessary documents, so you can settle all the issues related to the organization and conduct of the funeral. To call a funeral agent, you can simply call a specified number on the page.

Call funeral agent round the CLOCK. Call us! (044) 568 06 27

An employee of the company is a professional in their field and closely involved with the funeral. The funeral agent provides assistance in the purchase and selection of all necessary paraphernalia for burial: the coffin, the wreaths, the cross. Specialist of our company is always ready to help when Your house was trouble. Loved ones upon learning of the death, at any time, day or night, you can always contact us.

To place an order right now

 

Services funeral agent:

  1. The arrival of the employee at the appointed time;
  2. Selection of a burial site or cemetery;
  3. Digging pits and burying of the coffin;
  4. Delivery and acquisition of things for the deceased;
  5. Preparation of the rite of burial service;
  6. Preparation of the ritual meal and selecting dishes for the menu of the funeral;
  7. Assistance in the organization or transportation of body to mortuary and to the place of burial;
  8. Ordering the refectory café in a convenient area of the city;
  9. Ordering services hire of vehicles to transport people to the place of burial and the refectory for lunch;
  10. Registration of medical death certificate from the hospital and the morgue;
  11. Performance of personal errands of the client;
  12. Getting the stamp of conclusion about the death;
  13. The order of the orchestra for the funeral;
  14. Complete funeral with saving rituals and traditions;
  15. Organization of cremation or burial without the presence of the customer.

 

Call funeral agent will allow relatives in a difficult moment to focus on the more difficult things that need to be done. If desired, the customer agent funeral services can to accompany the GOODS 200 and arrange the entire funeral ceremony without the accompaniment of the customer.

Instructing the funeral funeral agent, you should not worry about the fact that some of the smallest details during the ceremony will not be counted as working masters of their craft, know and understand in this area.

Specialist will help to make a decent farewell to the deceased, not bothering with the relatives of the deceased at this difficult time for them. They will take into account all the requirements of customers and will make this farewell ceremony as they wish. In order not to move the date of the funeral and call and call all the relatives and friends to the funeral ceremony, you must contact the funeral home.

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Похоронный агент
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

вызов ритуального агента

Когда умирает человек, родственники оказываются в трудной ситуации, помощь в организации и проведении похорон всегда предоставит ритуальный агент от компании «Траур». Близкие люди никогда не будут готовы к смерти, даже когда почивший сильно болел и оставались считанные дни и минуты. Но все же тяжелее для родни смерть близкого человека наступившая спонтанно. Ритуальный агент в Киеве профессионально подойдёт к разрешению возникших проблем связанных с похоронной церемонией. Наши сотрудники знают особенности работы моргов, кладбищ, крематориев, трапезных залов и организаций, которые выдают все нужные документы, поэтому могут уладить все возникшие вопросы, связанные с организацией и проведением похорон. Вызвать ритуального агента можно просто позвонив за указанным номером на странице.

Вызов ритуального агента КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО. Звоните! (044) 568 06 27

Работник компании является профессионалом в своём деле и занимается вплотную организацией похорон. Похоронный агент предоставляет помощь в покупке и подборе всей необходимой атрибутики для захоронения: гроб, венки, крест. Специалист нашей фирмы всегда готов прийти на помощь, когда в Ваш дом пришла беда. Близкие люди узнав о смерти, в любое время днём или ночью, всегда могут обратиться к нам.

Оформить заказ прямо сейчас

 

Услуги похоронного агента:

  1. Приезд сотрудника в условленное время;
  2. Подбор места захоронения или кладбища;
  3. Выкопка ямы и закапывание гроба;
  4. Доставка и приобретение вещей для усопшего;
  5. Подготовка обряда отпевания;
  6. Подготовка ритуальной трапезы и помощь выбора блюд при составлении меню поминок;
  7. Помощь в организации или организация перевозки тела в морг и к месту захоронения;
  8. Заказ трапезного кафе в удобном районе города;
  9. Заказ услуги аренды автотранспорта для транспортировки людей на место захоронения и трапезный обед;
  10. Оформление медицинского свидетельства о смерти из больницы и морга;
  11. Исполнение личных поручений клиента;
  12. Получение гербового заключения о гибели;
  13. Заказ оркестра на похороны;
  14. Полнейшая организация похорон со сбережением обрядов и традиций;
  15. Организация кремации или захоронения без присутствия заказчика.

 

Вызов ритуального агента позволит родным в сложную минуту сосредоточить своё внимание на более трудных вещах, которые необходимо сделать. При желании заказчика агент ритуальных услуг может сопровождать ГРУЗ 200 и организовать всю похоронную церемонию без сопровождения заказчика.

Поручив организацию похорон ритуальному агенту, можно не беспокоиться о том, что какие-то мельчайшие детали при церемонии не будут учтены, так как работают мастера своего дела, знают и разбираются в данной сфере.

Специалист поможет сделать достойное прощание с покойником, не беспокоя при этом родных людей усопшего в такое трудное для них время. Они учтут все требования заказчиков и сделают такую прощальную церемонию, какую они пожелают. Для того, чтобы не переносить дату похорон и при этом обзвонить и позвать всех родственников и знакомых на похоронную церемонию необходимо обратится в похоронное агентство.

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99