Shoulder the removal of the body
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

shoulder the removal of the body

 The funeral rite involves several important stages, one of which is the removal of the body of the deceased. Services for the removal of the body of the deceased is particularly relevant and necessary in that case, if You do not have a physically strong male relatives or friends who could carry the coffin.

As a rule, carrying the coffin with the body of the deceased by a team of 4-6 men. The number of people in the team often depends on the size of the selected coffin and the level of complexity of the work.

To place an order right now

 The removal of the body can be carried out from the morgue, apartments, private houses, etc. In charge of the brigade, in addition to the removal of the coffin with the body of the deceased, also includes the transfer and installation of the coffin with the body of the deceased to the hearse, escort to the venue of the funeral ceremony (memorial hall, temple, etc.), as well as the delivery of the coffin to the place of burial.

In special cases, the ritual team may accompany the coffin with the body of the deceased to the station or airport, and to accompany him in the carriage for long distances.

Services for the removal of the body of the deceased are carried out by experienced staff of funeral teams who are familiar with all the rules of the removal of the body in accordance with the accepted customs and rules of different religious faiths. The team works from the very beginning of the process of a funeral until it is complete.

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Плечевой вынос тела
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

плечевой вынос тела

 Обряд похорон включает в себя целый ряд важных этапов, одним из которых является вынос тела покойного. Услуги по выносу тела покойного особенно актуальны и необходимы в том случае, если у Вас нет физически крепких мужчин-родственников или знакомых, которые могли бы нести гроб.

Как правило, вынос гроба с телом усопшего осуществляет бригада из 4-6 мужчин. Количество человек в бригаде зачастую зависит от размера выбранного гроба и уровня сложности работ.

Оформить заказ прямо сейчас

 Вынос тела может осуществляться из морга, квартиры, частного дома и т.д. В обязанности бригады, помимо выноса гроба с телом покойного, входят также перенос и установка гроба с телом усопшего в катафалк, сопровождение до места проведения траурной церемонии (траурный зал, храм и т.д.), а также доставка гроба до места захоронения.

В особых случаях ритуальная бригада может сопровождать гроб с телом умершего до вокзала или аэропорта, а также сопровождать его при перевозках на длительные расстояния.

Услуги по выносу тела усопшего осуществляются опытными сотрудниками ритуальной бригады, хорошо знающими все правила выноса тела в соответствии с принятыми обычаями и правилами различных религиозных конфессий. Бригада работает от самого начала процесса похорон вплоть до его завершения.

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99