Paperwork
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

uslugi morgDuring the funeral of the paperwork after the death of one of the most critical periods. For a quick procedure of obtaining documents necessary to examine the whole list of documents required. Execution of documents after death is carried out in the respective institutions. This procedure takes place only upon presentation of a passport are responsible for arranging the funeral. The applicant may be a relative of the deceased, and the other a citizen who has committed for and funeral.

Document each kind of medical organization or by the Registrar's office requires a thorough check list of the records. Special attention must be paid to date, the accuracy of the writing of the official personages of the column indicating the name of the name and patronymic of the deceased, dates of birth and death, places of birth and death, as well as a clear indication of the causes of death. You must ensure that the papers were duly stamped and signed by officials.

To call a funeral agent for registration of documents for the funeral you can call: (044) 568 06 27

What documents are needed for registration of death

To get medical confirmation of death is necessary to show the passport of the person of the applicant, and a passport, patient card and if you have a health insurance policy of the deceased. When performing the registration stamp of the certificate need a passport of the person who claims on death, the passport of the deceased, proof of death from the morgue.

To place an order right now

In the preparation of documents for the funeral myself when it is necessary to have: the passport of the person responsible for burial, official confirmation of death, the receipt is a contract for services with a ceremonial confirmation of the order number of the new grave. Mourning the Bureau provides help in obtaining the necessary paperwork related to funerals. Don't waste time and nerves on paperwork and trust funeral home Mourning.

 

Documents for registration of inheritance after death

According to the laws there established a list of documents in probate after the death of the testator:

  1. The application of the inheritance on the lawful bases.
  2. The certificate on assignment of identification number of a successor.
  3. The document confirming the death must be certified by the stamp issued to the civil registry office or court on the recognition of the testator is deceased.
  4. The passport of the successor.
  5. The will (if any).
  6. Papers, an blood ties: birth certificate of the child; the court's decision on confirmation of cohabitation or kinship relationship with the deceased; marriage Certificate.
  7. Paper showing the place of opening the inheritance: the house register registration of permanent place of residence of the deceased or a certificate of final place of residence issued by the housing cooperative.

The documents you need on the movable and immovable property that is inherited:

  • title deed of the property and land
  • banking agreement
  • technical passport of the vehicle
  • articles of Association or factory part which needs to inherit the extract from the state register EDRPOU,
  • extract from the list of owners of precious papers.

The documents granting the right to part of the land and property may be evidence of right to property: the deed, certificate about the right to share or agricultural part of the contract of purchase and sale, the court's decision and the state act on the ownership of land. One must notice that without a statement of acceptance of the heritage of the probate case will not be opened. The absence of all other securities is not a hindrance for the institution of this case.

Оформление документов
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

uslugi morgВо время организации похорон оформление документов после смерти один из наиболее ответственных периодов. Для быстрой процедуры оформления документов надо изучить весь требуемый список документов. Оформление документов после смерти осуществляется в соответственных учреждениях. Данная процедура проходит только при предъявлении паспорта ответственного за организацию похорон. Заявитель может быть как родственник усопшего, так и другой гражданин, который взял на себя обязательства за проведение и организацию похорон.

Каждый виданный документ медицинской организацией или же органом Загса требует тщательной проверки занесенных в него записей. Особое внимание надо обратить на даты, точность написания должностными особами графы с указанием фамилии имени отчества умершего, даты его рождения и кончины, места рождения и кончины, а так же чёткое указание причин смерти. Необходимо проследить, чтобы бумаги были заверены печатью организации и подписаны должностными лицами.

Вызвать ритуального агента для оформления документов на похороны вы можете по телефону: (044) 568 06 27

Какие документы нужны для оформления смерти

Чтобы получить медицинское подтверждение о смерти надо предъявить паспорт особы заявителя, а так же паспорт, амбулаторную карту и если имеется полис медицинского страхования покойника. При проведении оформления гербового свидетельства нужен паспорт особы, которая заявляет о смерти, паспорт покойника, подтверждение о смерти с покойницкой.

Оформить заказ прямо сейчас

При оформлении документов на похороны при себе надо иметь: паспорт лица ответственного за погребение, гербовое подтверждение о смерти, квитанцию-договор на церемониальные услуги с подтверждением номера заказа новой могилы. Бюро Траур предоставляет помощью в получении необходимых бумаг связанных с похоронами. Не тратьте время и нервы на оформление бумаг доверьтесь ритуальному дому Траур.

 

Документы на оформления наследства после смерти

Согласно законам имеется установленный список документов при оформлении наследства после смерти наследователя:

  1. Заявка о принятии наследства на законных основаниях.
  2. Свидетельство о присвоении идентификационного номера преемника.
  3. Документ, подтверждающий смерть должен быть заверенный гербовой печатью, выданный в РАГС или заключением суда о признании наследодателя умершим.
  4. Паспорт преемника.
  5. Завещание (если оно есть).
  6. Бумаги, удостоверяющие кровные связи: свидетельство о рождении ребёнка; решение суда о подтверждении совместного проживания или родственных отношений с наследодателем; Свидетельство о браке.
  7. Бумаги, свидетельствующие место открытия наследства: домовая книга с регистрацией о постоянном месте жительства усопшего или же справка о конечном месте жительства выданная жилищным кооперативом.

Документы, которые нужны на движимое и недвижимое имущество что наследуется:

  • правоустанавливающий акт на недвижимость и землю,
  • банковское соглашение,
  • технический паспорт транспортного средства,
  • устав компании или фабрики часть в котором должны унаследовать извлечение из гос. реестра ЄДРПОУ,
  • выписка из списка владельцев драгоценных бумаг.

Документами, предоставляющие права на часть земли и недвижимость, могут быть свидетельством о праве на имущество: дарственная, сертификат о праве на пай или земледельческую часть, договор купли-продажи, решение суда и государственный акт о праве собственности земельного участка. Надобно подметить, что без заявления о принятии наследия наследственное дело будет не заведено. Отсутствие же всех других бумаг не является помехой для заведения данного дела.