Crosses
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

Tradition of installation of the cross on the grave originated a very long time. Put them a long time ago the Celts in order to protect the soul of the deceased from evil spirits and different not clean. On the mounds of the ancient Incas used two sticks connected together, symbolizing the four ends of the world. At this time, the crosses on the graves of the deceased put as a tradition, but for Christians they are of great importance.

Cross put on the grave as a symbol of human faith. It is a kind of bridge, he accompanies the deceased person, in another world.

Made ceremonial crosses on the grave of various materials. A wooden cross is set on a fresh grave, as heavy construction is still impossible to determine because the land will sink. Set at the end of the year can be a cross of metal or granite. Buy a cross on a grave in a funeral home Mourning. Our catalog has a wide and varied selection of crosses. You can opt for a suitable option from the catalog or order the production on his own sketch.

 

The price of funeral crosses

  • The cross on the grave – from 450 to 2500 hryvnia

 

Crosses for funeral (photos)

Wrought iron cross on the grave

In the market for funeral goods presents many varieties of wrought-iron crosses on the grave. But according to Orthodox traditions only used the Evangelical cross. It is made of diverse parts – the two parts are perpendicular to one opposite the second, and the distance between them is different from the bottom, more top less. Craftsmen of our company have been manufacturing for individual orders forged crosses.Forged crosses are combined with other materials. Since they are made of metal that will fit perfectly into any environment. The cost of the cross includes manufacturing, priming and painting of the product. These crosses are set at various sizes, look good with marble and granite monuments. And also go well with other wrought iron items at the place of burial. Prices on the cross on the grave specified in the price list on our website. You can also order a wrought iron fence to the grave on sketches or photos.

A wooden cross on the grave.

Most common gravestones are Christian Orthodox crosses. Wood cross on the grave of the set as a symbol of belief in God, the eternal life and the resurrection of the dead people.The usual Orthodox cross is more suited to a Christian than an expensive monument. Our company provides a large variety of hardwood and softwood for making crosses: 

  • pine;
  • yew;
  • oak
  • iroko.
In the ritual Agency "Mourning", You can purchase the standard model of Orthodox crosses, or to order a cross with highly artistic carving. We use to thread the elements of Christian symbolism, Byzantine and old Russian ornaments. Cross processed with a special varnish that forms a water-repellent film. And to get rid of small pests, apply an antiseptic.

It is possible to order the cross on his own sketch. We give warranty on manufactured products, which are made in strict accordance with the canons and traditions of the Church. The crosses are made subject to exposure to weather factors and therefore have quite a long lifespan. 

Our funeral Agency has:

  1. Vast experience in the field of production of ritual paraphernalia;
  2. Our own carpentry workshop;
  3. New equipment;
  4. Availability of qualified personnel;
  5. Quality material for making crosses;
  6. A flexible pricing policy;
  7. Foreign paint products.

Call around the clock!

We guarantee affordable prices on all types of funeral crosses.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Кресты
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Традиция установки креста на могилу зародилась очень давно. Ставили их ещё давние кельты, дабы защитить душу усопшего от злых духов и различной не чисти. На курганах древние Инки использовали две вместе связанные палки, которые символизировали четыре конца света. В данное время кресты на могилах покойных ставят как традицию, но для христиан они имеют огромное значение.

Крест на могилу ставят как символ веры человека. Это своеобразный мост, он сопровождает погребённого человека в иной мир.

Изготавливаются церемониальные кресты на могилу из различных материалов. Деревянный крест устанавливается на свежую могилку, так как тяжелые конструкции ещё нельзя ставить, потому что земля будет проседать. Установить по истечению года можно крест из метала или гранита. Купить крест на могилу можно в похоронном бюро Траур. У нас в каталоге есть широкий и разнообразный выбор крестов. Вы можете остановить свой выбор на подходящем варианте из каталога или заказать изготовление по собственному эскизу.

 

Цены на ритуальные кресты

  • Крест на могилу – от 450 до 2500 гривен

 

Кресты для похорон с доставкой (фото)

Кованый крест на могилу

На рынке ритуальных товаров представлено множество разновидностей кованых крестов на могилу. Но согласно православным обычаям используется только евангелический крест. Он сложен из разнообразных частей – две части располагаются перпендикулярно один напротив второго и расстояние между ними разное снизу больше, сверху меньше. Мастера нашей фирмы занимаются изготовлением по персональным заказам кованых крестов.Кованые кресты сочетаются с другими материалами. Так как они произведены из метала то отлично впишутся в любое окружение. В стоимость креста входит изготовление, грунтовка и покраска изделия. Данные кресты устанавливаются на различные площади, неплохо смотрятся с мраморными и гранитными памятниками. А также хорошо сочетаются с другими коваными элементами на месте погребения. Цены на крест на могилу указаны в прайс-листе на нашем сайте. Также можно заказать кованую оградку на могилку по эскизам или фотографиям.

Деревянный крест на могилу

Наиболее распространёнными христианскими надгробиями являются православные кресты. Крест из дерева на могилу устанавливают как символ верования в Господа, бессмертную жизнь и воскресение почивших людей.Обычный православный крест больше подходит для христианина, нежели дорогостоящий монумент. Наша компания предоставляет большой выбор древесины твердых и мягких пород для изготовления крестов: 

  • сосна;
  • тис;
  • дуб
  • ироко.
В ритуальном агентстве «Траур» Вы можете приобрести стандартные модели православных крестов или заказать крест с высокохудожественной резьбой. Мы используем при резьбе элементы христианской символики, византийские и древнерусские орнаменты. Обрабатывается крест специальным лаком, который образует водоотталкивающую плёнку. А чтобы избавится от мелких вредителей, применяется антисептик.

Есть возможность заказа креста по собственному эскизу. Мы даем гарантии на изготовленные изделия, которые сделаны в строгом соответствии с канонами и традициями церкви. Кресты изготавливаются с учётом воздействия на них погодных факторов и поэтому имеют довольно продолжительный срок службы. 

Наше ритуальное агентство имеет:

  1. Огромный опыт в сфере изготовления ритуальной атрибутики;
  2. Собственную столярную мастерскую;
  3. Новое оборудование;
  4. Высококвалифицированный персонал;
  5. Качественный материал для изготовления крестов;
  6. Гибкую ценовую политику;
  7. Зарубежные лакокрасочные изделия.

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы гарантируем доступные цены на все виды похоронных крестов.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99