Helpful information
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

The death of a loved one is a difficult loss for everyone. No matter sick or he was completely healthy, had a lot of friends or on the contrary – pushed away others with their actions, to accept that it will never be impossible. In such situations, all that remains is to provide a decent burial. Their organization is not easy, especially for those who are faced with grief for the first time.

Contents:

  1. Call 103 ambulance and the police.
  2. To issue a death certificate.
  3. Contact the Registrar's office (place of residence).
  4. Submit documents to the passport office.
  5. The death came not at home: what you should know?
  6. The man died at the hospital.
  7. How to organize a funeral.
  8. Funeral Mourning.

People died at home: first steps

If the person died at home, before arranging the funeral, must do the following:

1. To call an ambulance 103 (local doctor) and the police. They must:

  • to examine the body, to fix the time of death of the deceased;
  • delete (confirm) the likelihood of violent death;
  • to issue the relevant documents (cover sheet and Protocol inspection body).

Before the arrival of law enforcement personnel and medical facilities is impossible to change the position of the dead body and its surrounding objects (despite the absence of signs of unnatural death).

2. Contact the clinic to arrange a death certificate and to decide on the need of the deceased for autopsy. In this case you need to have:

  • documents issued by the police and ambulance;
  • medical card of the deceased (if she is at home);
  • passport (your dead person).

In the case when the corpse sent to the morgue for autopsy to ascertain causes of death certificate issued in the morgue. In the medical establishment going after the examination: take the card of a deceased person with a record of postmortem epicrisis.

You should know, the autopsy of the dead by the age of 60 years do not necessarily. Relatives of the deceased have the right to refuse this procedure, but they must provide law enforcement history for the last month of his life. For statement the Protocol of inspection of a corpse, patient card and the passport of the deceased, accompanying sheet.

The family will meet if the medical history indicated that a deceased relative was seriously ill and was registered at the dispensary. The disclaimer from the postmortem examination are in the morgue.

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99  

After collecting the documents (report of survey of a corpse, the form of statement of death, the conclusion of medics) are sent to Prosecutor's office: take permit for burial.

3. To go to the registry office (place of residence) to take:

  • the death certificate of the established sample;
  • the stamp certificate on death.

In the organs recording acts of civil status are issued a certificate which you can use to receive financial assistance from the state to conduct the funeral. Passport of the deceased is left in the registry office.

4. Write a family member out of the apartment. To the passport office serves:

  • the statement with the request to remove the deceased from registration by place of residence;
  • a copy of the death certificate.

The documents give the passport, after which the procedure statement is completed. If the utility bills came in the name of the deceased, you need to correct the registration data of the relevant services. Call the number provided in the invoice, telling information about his death. Then take a copy of the certificate and the statement to the institution.

The death came not at home: what you should know?

Unfortunately, it is impossible to determine at what point the person will die. This can happen both at home and elsewhere in the country, in a strange city. In such situations, the first steps are:

  1. Called an ambulance, the police of the district, which was dead.
  2. Submit the required documents (Protocol of inspection of the corpse, the direction of the deceased forensic autopsy) sent the body to the district morgue: the medical examiner the cause and time of death.
  3. After conducting post-mortem examinations issued a medical death certificate. Take the passport of the deceased, and your.
  4. Apply to the Registrar for the receipt of death certificates with a seal. Stamp without evidence of the transportation of the body to another mortuary not carried out.

The man died in the hospital: what should be my first steps?

When people die in hospital, responsibility for dissemination of hard news rests on its employees: on death to relatives according to the doctor and a nurse. From them you can also find out where the body and how to take medical opinion. As a rule, the family of the deceased can be in the hospital until transport it to another mortuary or place of burial. A certificate of death with a coat of arms certificate of take in the registry office, after issuing the health care provider of the corresponding document.

The death of a man: how to organize a funeral

venki

Collecting documents is not the most severe that "falls on the shoulders of the" relatives of the deceased. We need to think about funeral arrangements. It is important to allocate time to observe the sequence of actions. Just do it, because a lot of stress and emotions get in the way to make the right decisions. In such difficult for all family members situation may arise discrepancies in the conduct of ritual procedures, other differences related to the burial process. You can try to "pull themselves together" or to instruct his organization to friends, but the most optimum variant – to go to the funeral home that specializes in the provision of funeral services.

Funeral Mourning: what we offer?

  • The specialists of our funeral home is always ready to help organize a decent funeral. Their services include:
  • the definition of the method, date and time of burial. As a rule, the burial of the deceased is performed on the third day after death, but the exact day prescribed relatives (sooner or later). The choice of the method of burial depends on the willingness of relatives or the deceased. If life with him any wishes was not conduct a traditional funeral. It is necessary to determine the cemetery in advance to buy a place to prepare the grave. The last task will help to manage the employees of the cemetery;
  • sale of funeral goods. Every funeral home to buy clothes for the deceased to pick up the shoes, the veil, to order a coffin and wreaths are individually decorated;
  • transportation of the body of the deceased and wishing to spend his last journey to the place of burial (transportation of body to mortuary, funeral transport in Ukraine and worldwide - Cargo 200). 
  • music for the funeral.

The other funeral rites are discussed with the Ministers of the Church. The transfer of the coffin with the dead – the liability of the professionals of the funeral home (in most cases).

The funeral is over the food at home or pre-ordered a cafe or restaurant (if a lot of people and not enough time to cook). To reduce the search space to Wake you, if you just ask for help at the funeral home. His workers are ready to offer a full range of funeral services in Kiev, to assist in organizing and conducting the funeral.

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Полезная информация
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Смерть близкого человека – тяжелая утрата для каждого. Неважно, болел он или был полностью здоров, имел много друзей или напротив – отталкивал окружающих своими поступками, смириться с тем, что его уже никогда не будет невозможно.  В таких ситуациях все, что остается – обеспечить достойные похороны. Их организация – дело непростое, особенно для тех, кто столкнулся с горем впервые в жизни.

Содержание

  1. Позвонить в скорую помощь 103 и в милицию.
  2. Оформить свидетельство о смерти.
  3. Обратиться в ЗАГС (по месту жительства).
  4. Подать документы в паспортный стол.
  5. Смерть наступила не дома: что надо знать?
  6. Человек умер в больнице.
  7. Как правильно организовать похороны.
  8. Похоронные бюро Траур.

Человек умер в домашних условиях: первые действия

Если человек умер у себя дома, перед тем как приступать к организации похорон, необходимо сделать следующее:

1. Позвонить в скорую помощь 103 (участковому врачу) и в милицию. Они должны:

  • осмотреть тело, зафиксировать время смерти усопшего;
  • исключить (подтвердить) вероятность насильственной смерти;
  • выдать соответствующие документы (сопроводительный лист и протокол осмотра тела).

До приезда работников правоохранительных органов и медучреждения нельзя менять положение тела умершего и окружающих его предметов (несмотря на отсутствие признаков неестественной смерти).

2. Обратиться в поликлинику, чтобы оформить свидетельство о смерти и решить вопрос о необходимости направления умершего на вскрытие. При этом с собой нужно иметь:

  • документы, выданные органами милиции и скорой помощи;
  • медицинскую карту усопшего (если она находится дома);
  • паспорт (свой и умершего человека).

В случае, когда труп направляют в морг на патологоанатомическое исследование для выяснения причин смерти, свидетельство выдают в морге. В медицинское учреждение идут после проведения экспертизы: забирают карту умершего человека с записью о посмертном эпикризе.

Стоит знать, вскрытие умерших возрастом от 60 лет делать не обязательно. Родственники покойника вправе отказаться от проведения данной процедуры, но они должны предоставить правоохранительным органам историю его болезни за последний месяц его жизни. Для получения выписки нужен протокол осмотра трупа, амбулаторная карта и паспорт усопшего, сопроводительный лист.

Волеизъявление родных удовлетворяют, если в истории болезни обозначено, что умерший родственник тяжело болел и состоял на учете в диспансере. Заявление об отказе от патологоанатомической экспертизы составляют в морге.

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99  

После сбора документов (протокол осмотра трупа, бланк о констатации смерти, заключение медработников) отправляются в прокуратуру: берут разрешение на захоронение.

3. Сходить в ЗАГС (по месту жительства), чтобы взять:

  • справку о смерти установленного образца;
  • гербовое свидетельство о смерти.

В органах записи актов гражданского состояния выдают справку, с помощью которой можно получить финансовую помощь от государства для проведения похорон. Паспорт усопшего оставляют в ЗАГСе.

4. Выписать родственника из квартиры. В паспортный стол подаем:

  • заявление с просьбой снять умершего с регистрации по месту жительства;
  • копию свидетельства о смерти.

Документы отдают паспортистке, после чего процедура выписки считается завершенной. Если счета за коммунальные услуги приходили на имя усопшего, нужно исправить регистрационные данные в соответствующих службах. Звоним на номер, указанный в счете, повествуем информацию о его смерти. Затем относим копию свидетельства и заявление в учреждение.

Смерть наступила не дома: что надо знать?

К сожалению, невозможно определить в какой момент человека настигнет смерть. Это может случиться как дома, так и в другом месте – на даче, в гостях или чужом городе. В таких ситуациях первые действия таковы:

  1. Вызываем скорую помощь, милицию того района, в котором находился покойник.
  2. Собрав необходимые документы (протокол осмотра трупа, направление усопшего на судебно-медицинское вскрытие), отправляем тело в районный морг: судмедэксперт выяснит причину и время смерти.
  3. После проведения патологоанатомического исследования оформляем медицинское свидетельство о смерти. С собой берем паспорт умершего и свой.
  4. Обращаемся в ЗАГС по поводу получения справки о смерти с печатью. Без гербового свидетельства перевозка тела в другой морг не проводится.

Человек умер в больнице: какими должны быть первые действия?

Когда люди умирают в лечебном учреждении, ответственность за распространение тяжелой новости лежит на его сотрудниках: о смерти родственникам сообщает врач и медсестра. От них также можно узнать, где находится тело и как забрать медицинское заключение. Как правило, родные и близкие умершего могут находиться в больнице до момента его перевозки в другой морг или место захоронения. Справку о смерти с гербовым свидетельством берут в ЗАГСе, после выдачи медработником соответствующего документа.

Смерть человека: как организовать похороны

venki

Сбор документов – не самое тяжелое, что «падает на плечи» родственников умершего. Надо подумать и об организации похорон. Важно четко распределить время, соблюдать последовательность действий. Немногим это удается, поскольку сильный стресс и эмоции мешают принять правильные решения. В такой, сложной для всех членов семьи ситуации, могут возникнуть неувязки в проведении ритуальных процедур, другие разногласия, связанные с процессом погребения. Можно попытаться «взять себя в руки» или поручить его организацию друзьям, но наиболее оптимальный вариант – обратиться в похоронное бюро, специализирующееся на предоставлении ритуальных услуг.

Похоронные бюро Траур: что мы предлагаем?

  • Специалисты нашего похоронного бюро всегда готовы помочь в организации достойных похорон. В их услуги входят:
  • определение способа, даты и времени погребения. Как правило,  захоронение усопшего проводят на третьи сутки после смерти, но точный день назначают родственники (позже или раньше). Выбор способа погребения зависит от желания родных или самого умершего. Если при жизни с его стороны никаких пожеланий не было, проводят традиционные похороны. Для этого необходимо определиться с кладбищем, заранее купить на нем место, подготовить могилу. С последней задачей помогут справиться сотрудники кладбища;
  • продажа ритуальных товаров. В каждом похоронном бюро можно купить одежду для умершего, подобрать обувь, покрывало, заказать гроб и венки с индивидуальным оформлением;
  • перевозка тела усопшего и желающих провести его в последний путь до места захоронения (перевозка тела до морга, ритуальные перевозки по Украине и всему миру - Груз 200). 
  • музыкальное сопровождение похорон.

Остальные погребальные обряды обговариваются со служителями церкви. Перенесение гроба с покойником – ответственность специалистов похоронного бюро (в большинстве случаях).

Похороны заканчиваются поминальным обедом дома или в предварительно заказанном кафе или ресторане (если много людей и не хватает времени для того, чтобы приготовить еду). Сократить время на поисках места для поминок можно, если сразу обратиться за помощью в похоронное бюро. Его работники готовы предложить полный комплекс ритуальных услуг в Киеве, помочь в организации и проведении похорон.

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99