Helpful information
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

During the funeral of a loved one, his family wants the mournful ceremony was held worthy and noble, especially the room of the coffin to the grave. A special mechanism to lower into the grave the coffin gently and carefully is the walk – through. Ritual lift to allow the funeral rituals at a decent level. With it, the burial of the deceased becomes more solemn and gentle. In Western countries and in America, singumator use since the middle of last century. In Ukraine this service is not very popular, perhaps due to the fact that this opportunity not known to all.

How does the ritual lift

Construction machinery is a rectangular metal frame with a wound on her straps. The frame is mounted on supports with legs. The coffin set on the straps of the lift, the operator leads the mechanism in motion, the coffin gently sinks into the grave. To the burial place of the lift is delivered unassembled. Shall establish a mechanism prior to the beginning of the mourning process, at the request of the customer the experts of the Bureau of the grave zadekorirovat: drape the walls, framed soffits.

ritual lift

What types of are there singulation

  1. Mechanical. Operate manually, the cost of these elevators are readily available.
  2. Friction. Controlled lever or knob, speed adjustable.
  3. Electric. Work from the battery, manual or remote control using the remote control.
  4. Hydraulic. Controlled by the operator, the principle of action like an electric.

Design singulation regularly upgraded. However, the most popular is the mechanical lift.

Services for the installation and management of ritual lift

To order the burial of machinery, you can contact the funeral home Mourning in Kiev, the price of the device varies depending on the kind of Elevator you choose. To choose the appropriate option will help Bureau staff by providing a range of services:

  • shipping the device to the place of burial
  • installation walk-through with the guarantee of stability of the structure
  • the design of the burial pit below the mechanism looked neat
  • control of the lift, dismantle and removal

The office is Mourning ready to solve a lot of issues that are associated with the funeral, and offer high quality services and reasonable prices. Contacting a funeral home Mourning in Kiev and ordering advertising for the burial of a close person will give you the opportunity to hold a funeral ceremony, the deceased having given special respect.

Photos advertising from funeral Mourning

Полезная информация
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Во время похорон близкого человека его родные хотят, чтобы скорбный обряд был проведен достойно и благородно, особенно помещение гроба в могилу. Специальный механизм, чтобы опустить в могилу гроб плавно и бережно – это сингуматор. Ритуальный лифт позволить провести ритуал похорон на достойном уровне. С его помощью погребение усопшего становится более торжественным и бережным. В странах Запада и в Америке сингуматоры используют с середины прошлого века. В Украине эта услуга еще не очень востребована, возможно, из-за того, что эта возможность не всем известна.

Как работает ритуальный лифт

Конструкция сингуматора представляет собой прямоугольную металлическую раму с намотанными на нее ремнями. Рама крепятся на опорах с ножками. Гроб устанавливается на ремни лифта, оператор приводит механизм в движение, гроб плавно погружается в могилу. К месту захоронения лифт доставляется в разобранном виде. Устанавливают механизм до начала траурного процесса, по желанию клиента специалисты бюро могилу задекорируют: задрапируют стены, оформят откосы.

ritual lift

Какие виды сингуматоров существуют

  1. Механические. Приводятся в действие вручную, стоимость таких лифтов вполне доступная.
  2. Фрикционные. Управляются рычагом или ручкой, скорость регулируется.
  3. Электрические. Работают от аккумулятора, управление ручное или дистанционное с помощью пульта.
  4. Гидравлические. Управляются оператором, принцип действия как у электрических.

Конструкции сингуматоров регулярно совершенствуются. Однако наиболее востребованным остается механический лифт.

Услуги по установке и управлению ритуальным лифтом

Заказать погребение с сингуматором вы можете, обратившись в похоронное бюро Траур в Киеве, цена устройства варьируется в зависимости от вида лифта, который вы выберете. Подобрать приемлемый вариант помогут сотрудники бюро, предоставляя комплекс услуг:

  • доставка устройства на место захоронения
  • установка сингуматора с гарантией устойчивости конструкции
  • оформление погребальной ямы, чтобы механизм выглядел аккуратно
  • управление лифтом, последующий демонтаж и вывоз

Сотрудники бюро Траур готовы решить еще массу вопросов, которые связаны с похоронами, и гарантируют высокое качество услуг и приемлемые цены. Обращение в похоронное бюро Траур в Киеве и заказ ритуального лифта для погребения близкого человека даст вам возможность достойно провести церемонию похорон, оказав покойному особое уважение.

Фотографии ритуального лифта от похоронного бюро Траур

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
http://traur.com.ua/informatsiya/ritualnyj-lift.html#sigProIde2e5362b2b