Helpful information
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

Grief from losing a loved one is a difficult ordeal for his family. To organize a decent farewell with him, need professional help. Especially if for a funeral is required to deliver the deceased from abroad. Funeral Bureau "Mourning" provides a full range of shipping services and the meeting of the "cargo 200" in the airport Borispol (Kiev, Ukraine) and the funeral of the "turnkey».

The funeral service of "Mourning" - reliability, time-tested

Our Agency works in the field of funeral services since 2006. During this time we managed to achieve considerable results. We have created a truly European service and became one of the best Bureau in Ukraine. We have our own morgue with round the clock security and a fleet of vehicles, where you can choose and luxury hearse, and modest trucks for transportation and haulage of the dead. Agents of the Bureau possess great experience and always find the solution to the problems encountered.

 

Transportation "sad cargo" in our country and abroad we carry the leading airlines in the world. This allows you to quickly and carefully deliver the deceased at any point of the globe. The process of transferring the bodies established for a long time. We work closely with the airport and can promptly carry out the necessary procedures without the personal presence of the relatives:

  • recruitment and filling of documentation;
  • Rajoelina customs control;
  • ogruzka the coffin with the deceased for delivery to the destination;
  • getting the body arrived at the cargo terminal of the airport.

Services of sending and meeting the LOAD 200 around the world. Call us! (044) 568 06 27

Dispatch "cargo 200»

The shipment of "goods 200» Boryspil airport is available. Our workers pick up the flight in advance and arrive at the terminal for clearance. There they organize loading-unloading works, will check the tightness of the zinc box, without which the transportation is impossible, and independently pass all stages of control. Meeting of the body takes place by the customer or our funeral home by appointment.

In addition to manipulations at the airport, when sending the deceased we provide a range of additional services:

  • storage bodies in the morgue funeral home;
  • preparation of the body for transportation;
  • the selection of a casket;
  • selection of zinc;
  • transportation of the body;
  • support in the destination country (if necessary).

We consider all wishes of the customer, even if it is far outside of Ukraine.

The meeting of the "cargo 200»

Meeting the coffin with the deceased in the airport "Borispol» also occurs at any time of the day by our office. We independently prepare the appropriate documentation for the delivery, received the coffin with the deceased and immerse it to the funeral home or vehicles of the customer. In this case, the sending side are the representatives of the customer, but at customer request it can be done by our experts. 

Also after the meeting, "sad cargo" can be ordered from us:

  • the delivery of "cargo 200" in Kiev region and other cities of Ukraine;
  • indefinite storage bodies in the morgue of the Bureau;
  • services of the hearse and other vehicles from the fleet office;
  • the organization and carrying out of funeral of "turnkey».

How to order transportation service of the body?

Get advice or order the required service, you can call us at the listed on our website. Managers of funeral homes will answer all your questions and take the order.

Ritual service "Mourning" is a professional approach and rapid solution of any tasks related to the funeral and transportation of bodies. We will not be able to reduce the bitterness of the loss, but work with dignity to send your loved one on his last journey.

Полезная информация
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Горе от потери дорогого человека - тяжелое испытание для его близких. Чтобы организовать достойное прощание с ним, требуется профессиональная помощь. Особенно, если для похорон требуется доставить умершего из-за границы. Ритуальное бюро «Траур» оказывает полный комплекс услуг по отправке и встрече «груза 200» в аэропорту Борисполь (Киев, Украина) и организации похорон «под ключ».

Похоронная служба «Траур» - надежность, проверенная временем

Наше бюро работает в сфере ритуальных услуг с 2006 года. За это время нам удалось добиться немалых результатов. Мы создали по-настоящему европейский сервис и стали одним из лучших бюро в Украине. У нас есть собственный морг с круглосуточной охраной и автопарк транспортных средств, где можно выбрать и роскошный катафалк, и скромный грузовой транспорт для перевозки и подвозки умерших. Агенты бюро владеют большим опытом и всегда находят решение возникшим проблемам.

 

Транспортировкой «печального груза» в нашу страну и за ее пределы мы выполняем самолетами ведущих авиакомпаний мира. Это позволяет оперативно и бережно доставить усопшего в любую точку земного шара. Процесс передачи тел налажен нами уже давно. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с аэропортом Борисполь и можем в кратчайшие сроки провести необходимые процедуры без личного присутствия родственников:

  • подбор и заполнение документации;
  • рохождение таможенного контроля;
  • огрузка гроба с умершим для доставки в пункт назначения;
  • получение прибывшего тела в грузовом терминале аэропорта.

Услуги отправки и встречи ГРУЗА 200 по всему миру. Звоните! (044) 568 06 27

Отправка «груза 200»

Отправление «груза 200» с аэропорта Борисполь осуществляется круглосуточно. Наши работники подбирают рейс и заблаговременно прибывают в терминал для оформления. Там они организовывают погрузочно-разгрузочные работы, дополнительно проверяют герметичность цинкового ящика, без которого транспортировка невозможна, и самостоятельно проходят все этапы контроля. Встреча тела происходит силами заказчика или нашего ритуального дома, по предварительной договоренности.

Помимо манипуляций в аэропорте, при отправке усопшего мы предоставляем комплекс дополнительных услуг:

  • хранение тела в морге ритуального дома;
  • подготовка тела к транспортировке;
  • выбор гроба;
  • подбор цинкового ящика;
  • перевозка тела;
  • сопровождение в страну назначения (при необходимости).

Мы учитываем все пожелания заказчика, даже если он находится далеко за пределами Украины.

Встреча «груза 200»

Встреча гроба с усопшим в аэропорту «Борисполь» также происходит в любое время суток силами нашего бюро. Мы самостоятельно оформляем соответствующую документацию для выдачи, получаем гроб с умершим и погружаем его на спецтранспорт ритуального дома или заказчика. В таком случае отправляющей стороной являются представители заказчика, но по желанию клиента это могут сделать и наши специалисты. 

Также после встречи «печального груза» у нас можно заказать:

  • доставку «груза 200» по Киеву, области и в другие города Украины;
  • бессрочное хранение тела в морге бюро;
  • услуги катафалка и другого транспорта из автопарка бюро;
  • организация и проведение похорон «под ключ».

Как заказать услугу перевозки тела?

Получить консультацию или заказать необходимую услугу, вы можете, позвонив нам по указанным на нашем сайте номерам телефонов. Менеджеры ритуального дома ответят на все ваши вопросы и примут заказ.

Ритуальная служба «Траур» – это профессиональный подход и быстрое решение любых задач, связанных с организацией похорон и транспортировкой тел. Мы не сможем уменьшить горечь от утраты, но гарантированно поможем достойно отправить вашего близкого в последний путь.