Helpful information
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

Radonitsa – all souls ' day family and loved ones. We remind you that Radonitsa is closely connected with the feast of the Passover. That connects these two holidays, and when Christians celebrate the day of Radonitsa in 2017, will be discussed in the following sections of the article.

Contents:

  1. Date Radonitsa in 2017 – April 25.
  2. The history of the holiday.
  3. About moderation.
  4. What to do in the day of rejoicing.
  5. What not to do in the day of rejoicing.

Calculated when Radonitsa in 2017 Orthodox

For remembrance of deceased Church took eight special days. Each of these holidays observed on a Saturday. But Radonitsa is "aside" from these holidays. This parent's day always falls on a Tuesday. "Why such a significant date of the holiday changes every year?" – you will ask. The calculation rule of memorial day is simple: it falls on the ninth day after Easter.

Not to forget to honor the deceased relatives, the youth and the elderly in advance to find out when celebrated Easter and Radonitsa. Because the person concerned it is important to have time to prepare (especially moral) to these majestic holidays, to free the mind from all vain, a minor.

Because to celebrate Easter we will be April 16, calculate what number of Radonitsa in 2017, is not difficult. Parent Tuesday falls on April 25.

radonitsa yitsa

Day of sadness and joy…

Now that you know the date of the Radonitsa in 2017, will not be superfluous to say what the value "hidden" in the celebration. The meaning of this memorial day is reflected in its name and said... Oh joy. Impressionable people might think: "Is it not contrary to joy, such a sad act, as a memorial of his parents?". According to the Church, remembering their relatives, need not grieve, but rejoice for those we loved. After all, the souls of our deceased relatives are close with the Lord, and therefore do not grieve, do not feel fear. For the Christian this is the main, majestic reason to rejoice for the deceased parents.

Important moderation in all things

We remind you that Radonitsa close to the feast of Christ's Resurrection. This is not surprising. The idea of a spiritual immortality, eternity, goodness, piety and other qualities that are close to the Creator changes "mournful note" memorial day in a solemn and joyful note. This, of course, does not give believers the right to the excessive use of intoxicating drinks, gossip or any uncivil behavior. Any extreme and woeful sobbing in the cemetery, and high Jinks with the adoption of alcoholic beverages, are not pleasing to God.

 

What should be given attention

Recall that it is useful to do in the day of rejoicing:

  • Prepare the foods (cakes, Easter cakes, colored eggs) that you can donate to the poor.
  • A little food set aside in a separate package (you can take it with me to the cemetery). Much of the food take to the temple. There you will give the treat to the poor people.
  • After the funeral service (which you should be) can go where your parents are buried.
  • Arriving at the grave of a relative, light a candle, pay attention to the sincere, thoughtful prayer.
  • Tidy the graves of their parents. Try this time not to let sad memories tormented soul. Remember the best qualities of the deceased family member, think about the important and positive events that you and he together went through.
  • In the cemetery you can eat a piece of cake, candy.
  • Products taken with them to distribute to people who ask for alms.

 

A little about the bans

Finding out how and when the Orthodox Radonitsa is celebrated in 2017, many people ask, are there any restrictions relating to the event. It's time to clarify what the deeds in the day of rejoicing is impermissible:

  1. A quarrel, a discussion of the shortcomings of others.
  2. Drinking vodka at the grave of the deceased. People that do not imagine a funeral without alcohol, the Church allows SIP some wine. But even the wine abuse is impossible.
  3. Leaving at the tomb of the parents of food, and especially shots of vodka. Such actions are more like the pagan festivities than the actions of a Christian.
  4. Watching television entertainment.

Further information on the subject:

  1. Saturday (memorial days) in 2017.
  2. What are mistakes at the funeral?
  3. Why not on Easter to go to the cemetery?

 

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Полезная информация
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Радоница – день поминовения усопших родных и близких людей. Напоминаем, что Радоница тесно связана с праздником Пасхи. О том, что связывает эти два праздника, и когда христиане отмечают день Радоницы в 2017 году, будет сказано в следующих разделах статьи.

Содержание:

  1. Дата Радоницы в 2017 году – 25 апреля.
  2. История праздника.
  3. Про умеренность.
  4. Что делать в Радоницу.
  5. Что не нужно делать в Радоницу.

Вычисляем, когда Радоница в 2017 году у православных

Для поминовения умерших церковь отвела восемь особенных дней. Каждый из этих праздников отмечается в субботу. Но Радоница стоит «в сторонке» от этих праздников. Этот родительский день припадает всегда на вторник. «Почему же дата столь значимого праздника меняется каждый год?» – спросите вы. Правило вычисления поминального дня простое: он приходится на девятый день после Пасхи.

Чтобы не забыть воздать почести почившим родственникам, молодежь и пожилые люди заранее выясняют, когда отмечаются Пасха и Радоница. Ведь человеку неравнодушному важно успеть подготовиться (прежде всего – морально) к этим величественным праздникам, освободить сознание от всего суетного, второстепенного.

Поскольку отмечать Пасху мы будем 16 апреля, высчитать, какого числа Радоница в 2017 году, совсем нетрудно. Родительский вторник припадает на 25 апреля.

radonitsa yitsa

День грусти и радости…

Теперь, когда вам известна дата Радоницы в 2017 году, не лишним будет сказать, какое значение «таится» в самом празднике. Смысл этого поминального дня отражён в его названии и говорит… о радости. Человек впечатлительный наверняка подумает: «Разве не противоречит радость столь грустному действию, как поминки родителей?». По мнению Церкви, поминая своих родичей, нужно не горевать, а радоваться за тех, кого мы любили. Ведь души наших почивших родственников находятся рядом с Господом, а значит – они не горюют, не испытывают страха. Для христианина это и есть главный, величественный повод порадоваться за усопших родителей.

Важна умеренность во всём

Напоминаем, что Радоница приближена к празднику Христова Воскресения. И это – не случайно. Идея духовного бессмертия, вечности добра, благочестия и других качеств, близких Создателю, меняет «скорбную ноту» поминального дня на торжественно-радостную ноту. Это обстоятельство, разумеется, не даёт верующим людям права на чрезмерное употребление горячительных напитков, на сплетни или какие-то неучтивые поступки. Любые крайности – и горестные рыдания на кладбище, и бурное веселье с принятием спиртных напитков, не являются богоугодным делом.

 

Чему стоит уделить внимание в этот день

Напомним, что полезно делать в Радоницу:

  • Заблаговременно приготовьте продукты (пироги, пасхальные куличи, крашеные яйца), которые вы сможете пожертвовать бедным.
  • Немного продуктов отложите в отдельный пакет (его вы возьмёте с собой на кладбище). Большую часть еды отнесите в храм. Там вы отдадите угощение малоимущим людям.
  • После заупокойной службы (на ней вам очень желательно присутствовать) можете отправляться туда, где похоронены ваши родители.
  • Придя на могилу родственника, зажгите свечу, уделите внимание искренней, вдумчивой молитве.
  • Приведите в порядок могилы родителей. Старайтесь в этот момент не позволять, чтобы горестные воспоминания терзали душу. Вспоминайте лучшие качества усопшего родственника, подумайте о важных и позитивных событиях, которые вы с ним вместе пережили.
  • На кладбище можно съесть кусочек кулича, конфету.
  • Продукты, взятые с собой, раздайте людям, которые просят милостыню.

 

Немного – о запретах

Выяснив, как и когда отмечается православная Радоница в 2017 году, многие люди спрашивают, есть ли ограничения, касающиеся праздника. Пришло время разъяснить, какие поступки в Радоницу непозволительны:

  1. Ссоры, обсуждение чужих недостатков.
  2. Употребление водки на могиле усопшего. Людям, которые совсем не представляют себе поминок без спиртного, Церковь разрешает пригубить немного вина. Но даже вином злоупотреблять нельзя.
  3. Оставление на могиле родителей еды, а тем более – рюмок с водкой. Такие действия больше напоминают языческое гулянье, чем поступки христианина.
  4. Просмотр телепередач развлекательного характера.

Дополнительно по теме:

  1. Родительские субботы (поминальные дни) в 2017 году.
  2. Какие совершаются ошибки на похоронах?
  3. Почему нельзя на Пасху ходить на кладбище?

 

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99