Helpful information
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

Death can catch the person in any place, but buried he should be in his native land. Adhering to this rule, and fulfilling last wishes of the deceased, his relatives are often faced with a serious problem with the transportation of the body across the border. Shipping 200 from one country to another – the process is very complicated, and independently to organize it is almost impossible. Quickly and carefully deliver the deceased to the place of burial will help the company in Mourning. We work closely with leading funeral services in the different countries of the world, and for a short period of time to transport the deceased anywhere in the globe.

A SHIPMENT of 200 across the border

Today to transport the deceased from one country to another using air, auto and railway transport. Regardless of which type of transport to deliver, you need to go through all the stages of preparation for transportation:

    1. The embalming of the body. Embalming is a necessary condition for shipping 200 for all countries. A report on the implementation of this requirement is a special certificate issued by the organization that performed the embalming. They are presented in the design documents, when the customs control and border crossing time.
    2. The choice of the zinc container and its sealing. Transporting the deceased is allowed only in a sealed zinc container. On sealing of the container and no extra items will also prepare the documentation.
    3. The collection of documents.

For transportation of "sad cargo" the following documents are required:

      • death certificate;
      • certificate of embalming;
      • certificate of sealing of the zinc container and the absence of foreign objects therein;
      • sanitary certificate;
      • an import permit.

Documents on export issued by authorized agencies of the country where the deceased is located. The import permit is issued by the Embassy of the receiving party.

Development of the route and the selection of vehicles.

The best option of transport for the delivery of the coffin with the deceased is determined by several parameters:

  • distance from location CARGO 200 to the place of burial;
  • desired term of transportation;
  • financial possibilities of relatives and friends.

The plane will take the deceased as quickly as possible, the car is cheap, and W/d transport to cope where other methods are unavailable.

etapi gryz 200

Why the delivery of CARGO 200 is better to order from us?

Our company provides assistance in organizing transportation of the deceased within the country and abroad. All the stages of training we carry out on their own without the presence of relatives, without unnecessary for you expenses and hassle.

We offer:

  • transportation CARGO 200 across the border "turnkey»;
  • assistance in the preparation for transport and maintenance;
  • burial and cremation without the presence of relatives;
  • organization of cargo handling works;
  • rental of funeral vehicles;
  • funeral
  • assistance in obtaining a death certificate and documentation;
  • the conclusion of the contract with the cemetery and crematorium;
  • shipping clothes to the morgue;
  • route planning, booking tickets, clear customs, and much more.

Our agents have a visa and can freely visit the countries of Europe, Asia and America. They expect your call and are ready to go for your family now. We work around the clock without breaks and weekends. Trust the professionals, call the number listed on the website phone number and order delivery of CARGO 200 from us.

 

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Полезная информация
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Смерть может застать человека в любом месте, но погребенным он должен быть на родной ему земле. Придерживаясь этого правила и исполняя последнюю волю умершего, его близкие часто сталкиваются с серьезной проблемой, с транспортировкой тела через границу. Перевозка груза 200 из одной страны в другую – процесс очень сложный, и самостоятельно его организовать практически невозможно. Быстро и бережно доставить усопшего к месту захоронения поможет компания Траур. Мы активно сотрудничаем с ведущими ритуальными службами в разных странах мира и можем за короткий срок перевезти покойного в любую точку земного шара.

Транспортировка ГРУЗА 200 через границу

Сегодня для перевозки покойных из одной страны в другую используют авиа-, авто- и ж/д- транспорт. Независимо от выбранного типа транспорта, чтобы осуществить доставку, необходимо правильно пройти все этапы подготовки к транспортировке:

    1. Бальзамирование тела. Бальзамирование – это обязательное условие перевозки груза 200 для всех стран. Отчетом о выполнении этого требования служит специальная справка, выданная организацией, которая выполняла бальзамирование. Она предъявляется при оформлении документов, при прохождении таможенного контроля и во время пересечения границы.
    2. Выбор цинкового контейнера и его герметизация. Транспортировать покойного допускается только в герметически закрытом цинковом контейнере. О герметизации контейнера и отсутствии в нем лишних предметов также составляется документация.
    3. Сбор документов.

Для перевозки «печального груза» необходимы следующие документы:

      • свидетельство о смерти;
      • справка о бальзамировании;
      • справка о герметизации цинкового контейнера и отсутствии посторонних предметов в нем;
      • санитарная справка;
      • разрешение на ввоз.

Документы на вывоз оформляются в уполномоченных структурах той страны, где находится умерший. Разрешение на ввоз выдает посольство принимающей стороны.

Разработка маршрута и подбор транспорта.

Оптимальный вариант транспорта для доставки гроба с усопшим определяется несколькими параметрами:

  • расстояние от местонахождения ГРУЗА 200 до места захоронения;
  • желаемый срок транспортировки;
  • финансовые возможности родственников и близких.

Самолет доставит покойного максимально быстро, автомобиль – дешево, а ж/д транспорт справится там, где другие способы недоступны.

etapi gryz 200

Почему доставку ГРУЗА 200 лучше заказывать у нас?

Наша компания оказывает помощь в организации транспортировки покойных как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами. Все этапы подготовки мы выполняем самостоятельно без присутствия родственников, без лишних для вас расходов и хлопот.

Мы предлагаем:

  • транспортировка ГРУЗА 200 через границу «под ключ»;
  • помощь в подготовке к перевозке и сопровождение;
  • захоронение и кремация без присутствия родственников;
  • организация погрузочно-разгрузочных работ;
  • аренда ритуального автотранспорта;
  • организация похорон;
  • помощь в получении свидетельства о смерти и оформлении документации;
  • заключение договора с кладбищем и крематорием;
  • доставка одежды в морг;
  • составление маршрута, заказ билетов, прохождение таможенного контроля и многое другое.

Наши агенты имеют открытые визы и могут беспрепятственно посещать страны Европы, Азии и Америки. Они ожидают вашего звонка и готовы отправиться за вашим близким уже сейчас. Мы работаем круглосуточно, без перерывов и выходных. Доверьтесь профессионалам, позвоните по указанному на сайте номеру телефона и закажите доставку ГРУЗА 200 у нас.

 

Звоните круглосуточно!

Мы точно знаем, что всегда сможем Вам помочь.

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99