Coffins draped
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

The tradition of upholster fabric coffins have survived from the times of the Soviet Union. The thing is that the other options upholstery coffins are simply not there. So they did such.

Now this method of upholstery was one of several. But, despite the fact that the coffins make and decorate in different ways, it is the coffins draped combine a decent, nice looking and low price. Moreover, we can buy a coffin upholstered in any color and size. We guarantee the lowest prices in Ukraine.

Than upholster the coffins for the Orthodox departed?

Traditional norms in these coffins are often buried Orthodox deceased. In comparison with other coffins, they are not expensive. For the Orthodox departed upholstery material used satin. Also there are three colors option, this is red, blue or black upholstery. This section presents a few examples of the colors of the coffins covered with a cloth.

Coffins draped – photo

 We guarantee the most affordable prices

 

What made all the coffins draped

Such coffins cut from the trimmed, planed, solid fir or pine. Before you cut the boards the coffin is carefully dried. Polished coffins ready upholster fabric. The fabric can be of different material.

  • Cotton.
  • Silk.
  • Velvet.
  • Brocade.
  • Atlas.
  • Chintz.

We have to order a coffin covered with a cloth, you can send to any designated place in Ukraine. The coffins look very nice, so the method of their manufacture and upholstery still holds among many others. Because they acquire it in order to bury the deceased with all the honors. So now the coffins are upholstered in exclusive.

Choosing a coffin for the deceased remember not only about size but also about the types of products, for example, the coffin lid can be removable or double flip. Removable covers originally used. But double flip came to us from European models of coffins.

When choosing the size does not need to know many parameters of the deceased. Enough growth and clothing sizes in the belt. Often take into account the size, Pluse to the growth of deceased 15, 20 cm. This is done in order not to miscalculate the length and width. Not everyone knows, but the standard framework to customize the manufacturer to do the length of their products is a multiple of ten. Types of coffins are different in width and are made, given the size of the clothes. There are 4 types.

  1. Deck.
  2. A special deck.
  3. Standard
  4. Domovina.

Therefore, the choice of coffin, check with the seller.

Coffins draped with delivery in Kiev

 

Call around the clock!

We know that you will always be able to help You.

  (044)568-06-27 ◦  (073)989-92-32 ◦  (096)989-92-32 ◦  (095)496-37-99

Гробы обитые тканью
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Традиция обивать тканью гробы сохранилась до наших дней еще со времен советского союза. Все дело в том, что других вариантов обивки гробов просто не было. Поэтому их делали именно такими.

Сейчас этот способ обивки стал одним из нескольких. Но, несмотря на то, что гробы делают и оформляют по разному, именно гробы обитые тканью совмещают в себе приличный, красивый вид и низкую цену. Тем более, у нас можно купить гроб обитый тканью любой расцветки и размера. Мы гарантируем самые низкие цены во всей Украине.

Чем обивают гробы для православных усопших?

По традиционным нормам в таких гробах чаще всего хоронят православных покойных. По сравнению с другими гробами, они не дорогие. Для православных усопших материал обивки используют атласный. Также есть три варианта цветов, это красный, синий или черный цвет обивки. В каталоге представлены несколько примеров цветов гробов обитых тканью.

Гробы обитые тканью – фото

Смотреть встроенную онлайн галерею в:
http://traur.com.ua/groby-obitye-tkanyu.html#sigProId5eaa2aca01

 Гарантируем самые доступные цены

 

Из чего изготавливают все гробы обитые тканью

Такие гробы вырезает из обрезанного, струганного массива ели или сосны. Перед тем, как вырезать из досок гроб их тщательно просушивают. Готовые отшлифованные гробы обивают тканью. Ткань может быть разного материала.

  • Хлопок.
  • Шелк.
  • Бархат.
  • Парча.
  • Атлас.
  • Ситец.

У нас заказать гроб обитый тканью можно с доставкой в любое указанное место по Украине. Гробы выглядят очень красиво, поэтому способ их изготовления и обивки еще держится среди многих других. Ведь их приобретают именно для того, чтоб похоронить усопшего со всеми почестями. Поэтому сейчас гробы обитые тканью эксклюзив.

Выбирая гроб для усопшего помните не только о размерах, но и о видах изделия, например, крышка гроба может быть съемная или двойная откидная. Съемные крышки использовались изначально. А вот двойные откидные крышки пришли к нам от европейских моделей гробов.

При выборе размера не нужно знать много параметров умершего. Достаточно роста и размеров одежды в поясе. Часто размер учитывают, плюсуя к росту усопшего 15, 20 сантиметров. Делается это для того, чтоб не прогадать с длиной и шириной. Не все знают, но стандартные рамки подгоняют производителя делать длину свих изделий кратной десяти. Типы гробов по ширине бывают разными и изготавливаются, учитывая размер одежды. Всего существует 4 типа.

  1. Колода.
  2. Специальная колода.
  3. Стандартный.
  4. Домовина.

Поэтому при выборе гроба посоветуйтесь с продавцом.

Гробы обитые тканью с доставкой по Киеву

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99