Exclusive coffins ,VIP)
Help
in difficult times
Kyiv,
miropolskaya str 4

Presented in this section of the coffins belong to the class of "Elites" and meet all European quality standards.

Elite graves in this category are made of solid precious wood: oak, beech, cherry, maple, poplar, cedar;

All products have a rich interior, which is made from velvet or crepe. Elite graves are distinguished presentable appearance: unique unique design and elaborate trim elements manual production. You can buy a casket from our funeral service Mourning.

One possibility to adequately carry out the deceased and to pay him tribute is to buy a coffin, in accordance with the status of the deceased. You can pay attention to the following catalog of elite coffins and choose the one that meets your needs. If necessary, officers of "Mourning" will help you choose and buy a suitable coffin.

Exclusive coffins photo

 We guarantee the most affordable prices

One possibility to adequately carry out the deceased and to pay him tribute is to buy a coffin, in accordance with the status of the deceased. You can pay attention to the following catalog of elite coffins and choose the one that meets your needs. If necessary, officers of "Mourning" will help you choose and buy a suitable coffin.

Exclusive coffins with delivery in Kiev

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99

Эксклюзивные гробы, VIP
Круглосуточная помощь
в трудную минуту
г.Киев,
ул.Миропольская 4

Представленные в этом разделе гробы относятся к классу «Элит» и соответствуют всем европейским стандартам качества.

Элитные гробы этой категории изготавливаются из цельного массива ценных пород дерева: дуб, бук, вишня, клен, тополь, кедр;

Все изделия имеют богатое внутреннее убранство, которое изготовлено из бархата или крепа. Элитные гробы отличаются презентабельным внешним видом: неповторимый уникальный дизайн, а также дорогостоящие элементы отделки ручного производства. Вы сможете купить гроб, обратившись в нашу ритуальную службу Траур.

Одна из возможностей достойно проводить умершего и отдать ему дань уважения - купить гроб, соответствующий статусу покойного. Вы можете обратить внимание на приведенный ниже каталог элитных гробов и выбрать, тот который соответствует вашим пожеланиям. В случае необходимости сотрудники службы "Траур" помогут вам выбрать и купить подходящий гроб.

Эксклюзивные гробы – фото

 Гарантируем самые доступные цены

Одна из возможностей достойно проводить умершего и отдать ему дань уважения - купить гроб, соответствующий статусу покойного. Вы можете обратить внимание на приведенный ниже каталог элитных гробов и выбрать, тот который соответствует вашим пожеланиям. В случае необходимости сотрудники службы "Траур" помогут вам выбрать и купить подходящий гроб.

Эксклюзивные гробы с доставкой по Киеву

 (044)568-06-27 ◦ (063)373-99-61 ◦ (096)989-92-32 ◦ (095)496-37-99